Welcome to my new blog.

I Have a Tumblr that i had for a little while. But i wanted to make a blog more on writing stuff and posting book reviews i have made from the book i have read. and Don’t worry my divergent’s in the world i will post Divergent related stuff but more in words then gifs. So i wont be posting my edits on this blog. If you want to see my edits just go to My Tumblr Simple. I will also be giving sneak Peek of my book i am writing.. I wish i can tell you what my Title for the book is  but i can’t my little Followers. So i hope you guys enjoy. 

 

I couldn’t’ think of anything so i kept freethedivergent the same as my tumblr since that’s what everyone knows me as. and for the people who are new from tumblr and here that don’t know my name It’s Stephani..yes without an e.

Updates soon. New to wordpress.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Feed the Fishies

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
