The question is what book do you guys think i should Re-Read?

bookspoll

There is soo many good books i have read but what book do you think i should re-read ? Well i made a poll of all my favorite books i have read and i want you guys to help me pick by voting! is this fun? i think it’s fun.

And once the most picked wins. I will do a review of my thoughts after Re-reading and if i still feel the same or so on and so forth. NOW VOTE ON!

( I have Read all these books in the past or recently )

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “The question is what book do you guys think i should Re-Read?

  1. Alison Doherty July 28, 2013 at 3:36 am Reply

    Lot’s of good options here, but I think Hunger Games is a must read.

  2. blairbaker97 July 30, 2013 at 9:25 am Reply

    Vampire Academy series definitely!!! Here they are In order:
    -Vampire Academy
    -Frostbite
    -Shadow Kiss (EEEEKKKKK 😀 )
    -Blood Promise
    -Spirit Bound
    -Last Sacrifice

    I promise you, you are going to LOVE the story!!! Many people say that the first two are just fun to read and then the next five are way too much better. I disagree. They are all EPIC!!!

    • YA Addict July 30, 2013 at 12:19 pm Reply

      Oh i have already read them all even bloodlines. The voteing her for the books i want to Re-read. Love the series 😀

  3. TheSkepticalReader August 3, 2013 at 12:43 am Reply

    I haven’t finished Hunger Games either and Shiver was just okay b/c the series dulls for me eventually but I do recommend Divergent!!

Leave a Reply

Feed the Fishies

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
