Stacking the Shelves (14) + Thoughts

StackingtheS

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks

Border

Bought

1. Dance with a Vampire (Vampire Kisses #4) by Ellen Schrelber -This series is cheesy but i can’t help but love. As soon as finish reading my stack of unread i am reading this baby.

2. The Gift (Witch and Wizards #2) by James Patterson – I really fun series about two Siblings with MAGIC! yepp win, win. Love James Patterson.

3. Van Alen Legacy (Blue Bloods #4) by Melissa De La Cruz – LOVE, LOVE this Vampire series. Can’t wait to read this.

4. The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine #1) by James Dashner – I am a HUGE fan of James Dashner. His Maze Runner series is one of my top Favorite series that will also be a movie ( I can’t freaking wait ). I am really excited to open this baby.

5. The Bane (The Eden Trilogy #1) by Keary Taylor – This is a Ebook i bought on amazon..I have heard mix reviews but it does sound like my kind of book. I hope it’s good.

For Review

1. Impostor (Variants #1) by Susanne Winnacker – Ebook from Netgalley. This book sounds really interesting. A paranormal detective mystery…Yeah i might just love this series.

2. Witch Finder (Witch Finder #1) by Ruth Warburton – Ebook from Netgalley. I am really excited too read this book. I can already tell you i am gonna love this series just by how it sounds. Yeah i’m just about to go fan-girl crazy for it.

3. In Shadows of Magic by Alison F. Prince – Ebook copy from the Author. The Author asked me on goodreads if i would like to review her book, And of course i said yes. I am reading this book right now and the review will be posted soon.

Trade

Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports (Maximum Ride #3) By James Patterson – Another great series by James Patterson. This book is what got me to love James Patterson. Maximum ride is a really fun read and i can’t wait to read this book. I got this book from Paperbackswap.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Feed the Fishies

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
