Stacking the Shelves (15)

StackingtheS

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks

Border

Bought

6319969

1. Unwind  (Unwind Dystology #1) by Neal Shusterman: Paperback – I been meaning to read this book, after so many people have told me too. I finally went and bought it on amazon for a great deal of 4.99. I am hope the book is good.

For Review

1. Nightfall Gardens by Allen Houston: Paperback – This book was given to me by the author for a honest review. The covers for the series gives me deals and i like it.

2. The Shadow GardenNightfall Gardens #2) by Allen Houston: Paperback– The author also sent me the 2nd book and i have to say this cover is the most scariest cover i have seen! Thumps up!

 Won

1. The Princess in the Opal Mask  (The Opal Mask #1) by Jenny Lundquist: Paperback – I LOVE THE COVER! I can’t wait to read this book. I won this book in a Rafflecopter contest…i lost the link to the blog in my big mess of save links.

2. The Interrogation of Ashala Wolf (The Tribe #1) by Ambelin Kwaymullina: ARC – I won this book in the Librarything’s Early reviews. The book sounded really interesting so i was happy to find out that i won a copy! can’t wait to read this one.

3. Red Rising (Red Rising Trilogy #1) by Pierse Brown: ARC – I been waiting for this book since July and i am soo happy to finally have this book. I heard such amazing things about Red Rising. I also won this book in Librarythings Early Reviews.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Feed the Fishies

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
