Stacking the Shelves (18)

StackingtheS

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks

This is the books i have collect! More to come soon, still waiting on some in the mail so watch out for the next Stacking the Shelf.

Border

Bought

  • Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion, #1)  By Amiee Carter [Hardcover] – As you know i had to posted on my WoW post. I am super happy that i finally Bought it. I love the Cove of the book and Dust Cover! amazing. I can’t wait to dig it this one soon.
  • Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi [Paperback] – I heard many good reviews for this book even my Mother told me to read this one. I was a tide late for this one but i finally bought so we will see!

Trade

  • Shadow and Bone (The Grisha #1) by Leigh Bardugo [Paperback] – I got this from a Trade on YA Book exchange. Super excited to read this one. A lot of my Tumblr friends had been giving me the evil eye, so i most obey and read this series.
  • Crescendo (Hush, Hush #2) by Becca Fitzpatrick [Hadcover] – I have read Hush, Hush a while ago and never got around to reading the 2nd book cause i have heard the series sucks after a while…but my taste in books are diffrent and i did love the first book, so here i am now. I am gonna have to Re-Read Hush, Hush just to catch up. I got this trade off of YA Book exchange.

 Won

13138635

  • These Broken Stars (Starbound #1) by Amie Kaufman [Hardcover] – I won this book from The Midnight Garden and Disney-Hyperion. I am HUGE fan of Disney – Hyperion books, most have become favorites to me. I can’t WAIT! i mean it. I fall in love with the cover and the summery before i had the chance to win this book.  I was jumping up and down when i found out and have been jumping up and down ever since.

For Review

  • Fire & Flood by Victoria Scott [Ebook] I got this on NetGalley. I have seen this book going around a LOT on the book blogging world. So i knew i had to request it for myself and got lucky. I am hoping to read this one here soon.
2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (18)

  1. bookgeeking January 18, 2014 at 11:11 am Reply

    Pawn is a really good book, hope you enjoy it. Look forward to seeing your review.

  2. Kayla Sanchez January 19, 2014 at 12:05 am Reply

    I ordered Under the Never Sky this week too! I hope you enjoy it! And Shadow and Bone is just… *dies* It’s one of my favorite series. And the sequel is even better!!!

Leave a Reply

Feed the Fishies

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
